Skip to main content

HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!!

Photobucket

It's Halloween! I LOVE Halloween! I just wish we were allowed to dress up at work. There are people across the hall all decked out in awesomeness, then there's me. Dressed in all black. Wah, wah......

I can remember when I was in school, we got to dress up. Now, they'll send your ass home if you come in dressed up. Assholes. Everybody's gotta be all politically correct and shit. This world has gone all kindsa retarded and it's all the stupid crappy parent's fault. They either won't allow their kids to celebrate Halloween because they say it's evil or they don't care what their kids dress up as no matter how inappropriate for a child it may be.

Number 1: Halloween ain't all evil anymore....it's about dressin' up and gettin' ass tons of candy and Number 2: Hey, Sandy the soccer mom, why don't you stop screwin' your best friend's husband when your's is outta town and pay a little bit more attention to the fact the little Sally's only 7 and dressin' up like a total whore. Snap to it! You're totally fuckin' up Halloween for everybody else!!!!

I don't understand why adults don't give a shit about Halloween. I mean really, did your childhood suck? Halloween is FUN. Nothin' but fun. It gives you a reason to dress up like a total idiot (or a slut in many ladies cases these days, which I'm totally all for) and not have people all eyeballin' ya like your nuts.

Come on y'all! If you have kids, take some time to help them dress up as something awesome and take them trick or treatin' and just stand back and appreciate how much they are lovin' it. Dress yourself up and go out and get drunk or hell, dress up and stay in and just hand out candy.


HAVE FUN! BE SAFE!!! IT'S HALLOWEEN!!!!!


*****Don't forget to check all your kid's candy before you let them eat it. Even though Mrs. Beaver Cleaver Neighbor seems all nice and shit, she might be puttin' razors in all the Reese's P-Nut Butter Cups.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

APB....Little Jimmy is Missing!!!

It's December 1st and Little Jimmy shoulda made his first appearance at the house this morning. Evidently, I hid Little Jimmy so good that last time last year that even I can't find him. This is no bueno. Little Jimmy is an Elf on the Shelf . We read the book, he shows up in a different spot every morning and watches and reports back to Santa every night. Seriously. The boy gets it. He knows. The elf ain't nothin' but a stuffed doll. The girl....she still believes. She was snoopin' around a week or so ago and found the book that Little Jimmy is SUPPOSED to be stuffed in after Christmas and said "Mom! Little Jimmy's not in his book! He's gone back to the North Pole to get all his instructions!" "Dammit. She STILL believes in Little Jimmy", I remember thinkin'. I mean really, you try comin' up with 30 different hidin' spots for a little elf that won't take your kids more than a few minutes to find every mornin...

Oops! I Did It Again!

I wrecked my car.....again. Just a fender bender this time. I was in that awesome after work bumper to bumper traffic on the highway. I sneezed....and I sneezed again and again and then a snot rocket flew outta my nose. As I go to wipe the hangin' snot outta my nose....BAM. I hit a car. What really sucked was when I hit the car my snot covered hand slid up and smeared on the lense of my glasses. Awesome. Just fuckin' awesome and to top it all off, I got another ticket. I get home and I'm all pissy and shit. Jeremy says "Why you so pissy?" Uh, HELLO? I just wrecked my stupid fuckin' car! He says, "you're not used to that by now?" Admittedly, I've had a few problems with bumpin' into cars and other things here and there, but dang....it ain't like it's ever my fault. Psht. Like this one time, the girl was in the backseat and needed a kleenex. I turned around to gave one to her. I hit a car. It was dead stopped at a red light. ...

East Atlanta Strut 2010

I've been sewin' my fingers off tryin' to get ready for the East Atlanta Strut . It was the first show I had ever done and it was a BLAST! Bein' used to your standard kinda craft shows, you know the ones.....wood cut into silly stuff, marsh mellow guns, lace and potpourri, you can imagine my excitement when I was accepted to do the Strut, which ain't your mama's craft show. After three years, I've decided to give it a go again. I've really focused on my bears since that's what I really enjoy makin' and it's what everyone seemed to like best. You definitely won't find anything else like 'em out there! They're all sad lookin' and junk.....and people wanna hug 'em when they see 'em. I started sewin' these guys three years ago and after readin' an article in a magazine about a man that went to war, was burned badly while there and came home to his finance, married her and made babies with her despite all his s...